U6 drenge og piger

Trænere:

Simon Kjær Enevoldsen (simon_enevoldsen_91@hotmail.com)

Sandra Kjær Enevoldsen

2016 - og yngre

 

U7 og U8 piger

Årgang 2014-2015

Træner:

Martin Bødker Nielsen (boedker_8@hotmail.com)

 

U7 og U8 drenge

Årgang 2014-2015

Trænere:

Dennis Pedersen (pedersen-dennis@hotmail.com)

Mads Rytter

 

U9 piger

Årgang 2013

Trænere:

Christian Deichmann Bisgaard (christianbis99@gmail.com)

Ulrik Kirketerp

Christina Valentina Di Nardo

Vicky Cheung

 

U9 drenge

Træner:

Sebastian Weiss (sebw1511@gmail.com)

Emil Munch Nielsen

Årgang 2013

 

U11 piger

Årgang 2011-2012

Trænere:

Rasmus Skram (rasmusskram@hotmail.com)

Morten Ravnslund (m.ravnslund@gmail.com)

Trine Aagaard Zinndorff

Louise Vandborg Skov

Lisbeth Larsen (larsen.lisb@gmail.com)

Annette Løvengreen Christiansen

 

U11 drenge

Trænere:

Rasmus Haagensen (rasmushaagensen@hotmail.com)

Årgang 2011-2012

 

U13 piger

Årgang 2009-2010

Trænere: 

Kirsten Weiss (kirsten@familienweiss.dk)

Sebastian Weiss

Camilla Andersen



 

U13 drenge

Årgang 2009-2010

Trænere:

Victor Gaardsøe (victorkanstrup@gmail.com)

Anders Boas

Karina Brøndum Møller (kbm1607@gmail.com)

Tommy Bundgaard

 

U15 piger

Årgang 2007-2008

Trænere: 

Nikolaj Mortensen (nikohamo@hotmail.dk)

Charlotte Aaquist Haslund (chaslund@dadlnet.dk)

Troels Borup Andersen (troels_fys@hotmail.com)

Mette Reenberg Møller

Lone Stouby Dencker

 

U15 drenge

Årgang 2007-2008

Trænere:

Jonas Holm Ingvorsen (jonas.ingvorsen@gmail.com)

Tonny Thorup (tst@aalborg.dk)

Jørgen Dissing Nørgaard

 

U17-piger

Trænere:

Nicolaj Sørensen (cnsorensen@hotmail.com)

Årgang 2005-2006

 

U17 drenge

Pt. træner U17-drenge med U19-drenge

Kontaktperson:

Brian Ladefoged (ladefoged@gmail.com)

Årgang 2005-2006

 

U19 piger

Træner:

Signe Beck Madsen (signebeckmadsen@live.dk)

Årgang 2003-2004

 

U19 drenge

Kontaktperson:

Brian Ladefoged (ladefoged@gmail.com)

Årgang 2003-2004

 

Dame senior

Kontaktperson:

Camilla Andersen (camilla.mille.andersen@gmail.com)

Årgang 2002 og tidligere

 

Herre senior

Træner: 

Kristoffer Kornum (k-kore@hotmail.com)

Martin Bødker Nielsen (boedker_8@hotmail.com)

Årgang 2002 og tidligere