U6 drenge og piger

Trænere:

Simon Kjær Enevoldsen (simon_enevoldsen_91@hotmail.com)

Sandra Kjær Enevoldsen

2015 - og yngre

 

U7 og U8 piger

Årgang 2013-2014

Træner:

Christian Deichmann Bisgaard (christianbis99@gmail.com)

Ungtrænere:

Mathilde Holstein Bro

Frederikke Vinther Larsen

 

U7 og U8 drenge

Årgang 2013-2014

Trænere:

Dennis Pedersen (pedersen-dennis@hotmail.com)

Mads Rytter

Ungtræner: 

Ella Stouby Dencker

 

U9 piger

Årgang 2012

Trænere:

Rasmus Skram (rasmusskram@hotmail.com)

Morten Ravnslund (m.ravnslund@gmail.com)

Trine Aagaard Zinndorff

Louise Vandborg Skov

 

U9 drenge

Årgang 2012

Træner:

Rasmus Haagensen (rasmushaagensen@hotmail.com)

Ungtrænere:

Asger Olesen

Anna Nikoline Brøndum Hoff

 

U11 piger

Årgang 2010-2011

Trænere:

Lisbeth Larsen (larsen.lisb@gmail.com)

Kirsten Weiss (kirsten@familienweiss.dk)

Annette Løvengreen Christiansen

Ane Kristine Kjelstrup

Emilie Juel Vangsted

Camilla Andersen

Ungtræner: 

Sebastian Weiss

 

U11 drenge

Trænere:

Victor Gaardsøe (victorkanstrup@gmail.com)

Anders Boas

Årgang 2010-2011

 

U13 piger

Årgang 2008-2009

Trænere: 

Lone Stouby Dencker (Stde@mail.dk)

Anne Esbjørn Andersen (esbjornandersen@gmail.com)

Troels Borup Andersen (troels_fys@hotmail.com)

 

U13 drenge

Årgang 2008-2009

Trænere:

Jonas Holm Ingvorsen (jonas.ingvorsen@gmail.com)

Tonny Thorup (tst@aalborg.dk)

Stine Duelund (duelund8@hotmail.com)

Jørgen Dissing Nørgaard

 

U15 piger

Årgang 2006-2007

Trænere: 

Kaare Brun (kaarebrun@outlook.com)

Nikolaj Mortensen (nikohamo@hotmail.dk)

Lisbeth Larsen (larsenlisb@gmail.com)

Charlotte Aaquist Haslund (chaslund@dadlnet.dk)

Rikke Krogsgaard (krogsaard95@gmail.com)

Camilla Spanggaard (spanggaard98@hotmail.com)

 

U15 drenge

Trænere:

Brian Ladefoged (ladefoged@gmail.com)

Anders Thesbjerg (Athesbjerg@hotmail.com)

Årgang 2006-2007

 

U17-piger

Trænere:

Nikolaj Mortensen (nikohamo@hotmail.dk)

Kaare Brun (kaarebrun@outlook.com)

Årgang 2004-2005

 

U17 drenge

Pt. træner U17-drenge med U19-drenge

Årgang 2004-2005

 

U19 piger

Træner:

Signe Beck Madsen (signebeckmadsen@live.dk)

Årgang 2002-2003

 

U19 drenge

Træner:

Morten Juel Vangsted (m.juel71@gmail.com)

Årgang 2002-2003

 

Dame senior

Kontaktperson:

Louise Bech Vestergaard (lobe2410@gmail.com)

Årgang 2001 og tidligere

 

Herre senior

Træner: 

Kristoffer Kornum (k-kore@hotmail.com)

Årgang 2001 og tidligere